Skip Navigation LinksTerm-Dates

​​ ​​

MANOR SCHOOL  -   HOLIDAY DATES 

2016 to 2017​

 

Term 3 2017

                                    Tuesday 3 January                    Inset Day-Staff Training

                                                                                     (School closed for pupils)

Term starts:                  Wednesday 4 January      

                                    

                                    Monday 23 January                  Inset Day-Staff Training

                                                                                    (School closed for pupils)

Term ends:                   Friday 10 February

 

Term 4 2017

Term starts:                  Monday 20 February

Term ends:                   Friday 7 April*

 

Term 5 2017

Term starts:                  Monday 24 April

                                    

                                    Monday 1 May                         Bank Holiday (May Day)

Term ends:                   Friday 26 May

 

Term 6 2017

Term starts:                  Monday 5 June

Term ends:                   Thursday 20 July*

                                                                                               *= Term ends at 1.30 pm


2017 to 2018​

Term 1 2017

                                    Monday 4 September                    Inset Days-Staff Training

                                    Tuesday 5 September                    (School closed for pupils)


Term starts:                  Wednesday 6 September      


Term ends:                   Friday 20 October


Term 2 2017​

                                    Monday 30 October                   Inset Day-Staff Training

                                                                                     (School closed for pupils)​

Term starts:                  Tuesday  31 October      

Term ends:                   Tuesday 19th December 1.30pm


Term 3 2018

                                    Thursday 4 January                     Inset Day-Staff Training

                                                                                     (School closed for pupils)

Term starts:                   Friday 5 January      

Term ends:                   Friday 9 February

 

Term 4 2018

Term starts:                  Monday 19 February

Term ends:                   Thursday 29th March 1.30pm

 

Term 5 2018

Term starts:                  Monday 16 April

                                    Monday 7 May                         Bank Holiday 

Term ends:                   Friday 25 May

 

Term 6 2018

Term starts:                  Monday 4 June

Term ends:                   Friday 20 July 1.30pm​